Sunday, April 12, 2009

Finished Uploading

Posted in Family, Generalities, India, On the Internet, Travels at 8:54 pm by graceandpoise

Allow me to explain my rather lengthy hiatus from blogging recently.  It’s all the internet’s fault.

I had a lot of photos to upload from my Flickr account from the trip we took to Rajasthan.  Really, a lot.  So much that I couldn’t accomplish all of the uploading in anything approaching a reasonable amount of time (a fact contributed to by the state of, and the speed – or lack thereof – of our internet connection here).  So to motivate myself, I made a deal with myself: no blogging until all of the photos are uploaded.

Thus, I am happy to announce that I am back to being able to post something on here from time to time, whenever something interesting happens.

Want to see the photos?  Click here.

Leave a Reply

