Wednesday, March 19, 2008

Bittersweet

Posted in Family, Foreign Service Life, Friends & Other Travelers, Korea, Travels at 8:35 pm by graceandpoise

Today was my last day of work in Seoul. I leave behind some fabulous colleagues, surely some of the best in the world. Many of them have become close personal friends, and I will be sad to part company with them. At the same time, I am going on to a whole new place, with new adventures, and best of all I get to do it together with the man I love. And what could be better than that?

Farewell party - cake cutting

1 Comment »

  1. KG said,

    Sigh.


Leave a Reply

