Monday, March 17, 2008

Funk Seoul Brother

Posted in Family, Korea, Travels at 6:40 pm by graceandpoise

The three or four people who visit this blog regularly may have noticed that there’s been radio silence on my part for a while lately. It’s certainly not because there’s nothing to talk about, though – on the contrary, I’ve been busy. My brother came for a visit, and we had a great time. Got out of Seoul a little bit (not far, but out nonetheless), and spent some time seeing the sights in Seoul too.

I’m so, so glad he was able to come. It was great to spend some quality time with him, just the two of us, and to be able to share some of the things I most enjoy about Korea with someone I really care about.

(* I know, I know, the title is corny and bad, but it was meant to be that way – sometimes you’ve just got to try and throw people a little off-balance.)

Leave a Reply

