Thursday, September 13, 2007

Why I’ve been silent…

Posted in Family, Friends & Other Travelers, Generalities, Home tagged at 9:18 pm by graceandpoise

Some of you may have noticed that I’ve not written anything here for quite a while. Many of you probably know the reasons why, or you may have guessed by the change in my location for a few weeks as listed near the top of this page, but for those of you who’ve still been scratching your heads, here’s why (photos by April):

Wedding Photo 1

wedding photo 2

Wedding photo 3

September 1st was the big day, and we truly had a blast. My only regret: I really wish there had been more time to party at the reception, and to have some real, more in-depth conversations with some of the people who came.

If you happen to be reading this and were among those present that day, thank you so much for coming, and I know I speak for both of us (and surely our families as well) when I say we were incredibly happy to be able to see you and to have you share in our celebration that day. It really means a lot to us.

2 Comments »

  1. KG said,

    graceandpoise?

  2. Julie said,

    Wow, beautiful photos. And big congratulations! I hope you’ll be in the same place soon!


Leave a Reply

